97145734769

أصبح تداول الأسهم سهلاً

تقربك WorldStocks من السوق

كان تداول الأسهم أحد أكثر الطرق المفضلة للتداول بالنسبة للمستثمرين لعدد من السنوات. نعتزم الحفاظ على هذا التقليد من خلال تقديم أفضل ما في تداول الأسهم للمتداولين لدينا من خلال أدوات تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات المتقدمة على منصتنا.

هنا ، نقدم لمتداولينا أفضل ما هو موجود في تداول الأسهم من خلال أدوات تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات المتقدمة على منصتنا. لم يكن تداول الأسهم أسهل من أي وقت مضى ويمكن الوصول إليه عبر الإنترنت.

ما هي الأسهم؟

الأسهم هي استثمارات في الشركات وتمثل الملكية. عندما تقوم كمتداول بشراء أسهم شركة ، فإنك بذلك تشتري جزءًا من تلك الشركة ، وهو ما يسمى سهم.

تصدر الشركات الأسهم كوسيلة لزيادة الاستثمار واستخدام الأموال لتنمية أعمالها. من ناحية أخرى ، يستثمر المستثمرون في الأسهم حتى يتمكنوا من تنمية أموالهم بمرور الوقت. الشركات المدرجة كشركات عامة في البورصات مثل NASDAQ أو FTSE100 تسمح للمستثمرين بشراء وبيع أسهمهم من خلال البورصة.

تداول الأسهم معنا

في WorldStocks ، يمكنك الاستثمار في أسهم شركات مثل Google و Facebook و Apple و Amazon أو الاختيار من قائمة تضم مئات الأسهم الأكثر شيوعًا التي يخزنها لك السوق المالي.

لحسن الحظ ، مع الأسهم العالمية ، لا يتعين عليك الانتقال فعليًا للاستثمار في شركات مثل Facebook أو Apple أو Amazon أو Netflix. هناك المئات من الأسهم المماثلة الأخرى التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها وبدء حياتك المهنية في التداول.

+35 956 598 706

Stock Trading made easy

WorldStocks brings you closer to the market

Stock trading has been one of the most preferred ways to trade for investors for a number of years. We intend to keep alive this tradition by offering our traders the best that there is in stock trading through our advanced CFD trading tools on our platform.

Here, we offer our traders the best that there is in Stock trading through our advanced CFD trading tools on our platform. Trading stocks has never been easier and accessible online.

What are stocks?

Stocks are investments in companies, and represent ownership. When you as a trader, purchase the stock of a company, you consequently purchase a part of that company, which is called a share.

Companies issue stocks as a mean to raise investment and use the money to grow their business. Investors, on the other hand, invest in stocks so that they can grow their money over time. Companies listed as public on stock exchanges like NASDAQ or the FTSE100 allow investors to buy and sell their shares through the exchange.

Trade stocks with us

At WorldStocks, you can invest in shares of companies such as Google, Facebook, Apple, Amazon or choose from a list of hundreds of the most popular stocks that the financial market has in store for you.

Fortunately, with World Stocks, you do not have to physically move to invest in companies such as Facebook, Apple, Amazon, or Netflix. There are hundreds of other similar stocks that you can choose from and kickstart your trading career.