97145734769

مستقبل التداول مع WorldStocks

تداول العملات المشفرة مع WorldStocks

مع WorldStocks ، يمكنك تداول العملات المشفرة باستخدام حساب CFD للتكهن بما إذا كانت العملة المشفرة التي اخترتها سترتفع أم تنخفض.

يتم تسعير جميع عملاتنا المشفرة مقابل الدولار الأمريكي ، وأفضل جزء من التداول على العملات المشفرة باستخدام WorldStocks هو أنك لست مضطرًا إلى اتباع الخطوات المعقدة لشرائها من خلال عمليات تبادل العملات المشفرة وتخزينها في المحفظة.

علاوة على ذلك ، عند الاستفادة من الرافعة المالية ، يمكن التداول على العملات المشفرة في WorldStocks مقابل جزء بسيط من سعرها.

ما هي العملات المشفرة؟

العملات المشفرة هي عملات افتراضية مشفرة وهي موجودة على شبكات لامركزية تعتمد على تقنية blockchain. الحكومات والمؤسسات الأخرى ليس لديها سيطرة عليها ، مما يسهل التنقل.

يشير مصطلح “التشفير” إلى الخوارزميات وتقنيات التشفير التي تقوم بتشفير العملات ، وبالتالي تسمح بالدفع الآمن عبر الإنترنت.

كانت Bitcoin هي أول عملة مشفرة قائمة على blockchain وحتى يومنا هذا لا تزال الأكثر شعبية وقيمة. تم إطلاق Bitcoin في عام 2009 ، ووصلت قيمته إلى 20000 دولار أمريكي واعتبارًا من فبراير 2020 ، هناك حوالي 18 مليون بيتكوين متداولة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه تم إنشاء 21 مليونًا فقط من هذه العملات ، مما يترك حوالي 3 ملايين عملة بيتكوين فقط ليتم “تعدينها” أو إنشائها.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكنك العثور على العملات المشفرة البديلة ، والمعروفة باسم Altcoins. ومن أشهرها Litecoin و Ethereum و EOS و Ripple وآلاف غيرها.

لماذا تداول العملات المشفرة؟

لدى WorldStocks قائمة تنافسية من العملات المشفرة لتتداولها على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. نظرًا لأن سوق العملات المشفرة لا مركزي ، فإنه يمكن الوصول إليه للتداول 7 أيام في الأسبوع و 24 ساعة في اليوم. على الرغم من أن تداول العملات المشفرة جديد إلى حد ما وأصبح شائعًا مؤخرًا ، إلا أن التقلبات موجودة كثيرًا وتجذب اهتمامًا تنافسيًا.

أيضًا ، أثناء المرور في البورصات ، يمر المرء بعملية شراء العملات المشفرة بسعر منخفض وبيعها بسعر أعلى لتحقيق ربح. مع WorldStocks ، يمكنك المضاربة على القيمة من خلال الشراء أو البيع ، وبالتالي الاستفادة من حركة السعر في كلا الاتجاهين.

لدى الأسهم العالمية قائمة تنافسية من العملات المشفرة لتتداولها على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع نظرًا لأن السوق لا مركزي ، يُسمح بالتداول سبعة أيام في الأسبوع و 24 ساعة في اليوم.

مع الأسهم العالمية ، يمكنك المضاربة على القيمة باتخاذ قرار الشراء أو البيع ، وبالتالي الاستفادة من حركة السعر في كلا الاتجاهين.

+35 956 598 706

The future of trading with WorldStocks

Trading on Cryptocurrencies with WorldStocks

With WorldStocks, you can trade Cryptocurrencies with a CFD account to speculate whether your chosen crypto will either rise or fall.

All of our cryptos are quoted against the USD and the best part of trading on cryptos with WorldStocks is that you do not have to go through the complicated steps of buying them with crypto exchanges and storing them on a wallet.

Furthermore, being leveraged, trading on cryptocurrencies at WorldStocks can be done for a fraction of their price.

What are Cryptocurrencies?

Cryptocurrencies are virtual currencies that are encrypted and they exist on decentralised networks which are based on blockchain technology. Governments and other institutions have no control over them, which makes it easier to move around.

The term “crypto” refers to algorithms and cryptographic techniques that encrypt the currencies, therefore allowing for secure payments online.

Bitcoin was the first blockchain-based cryptocurrency and till this day remains the most popular and valuable one. Launched in 2009, Bitcoin has reached values of up to $20,000 and as of February 2020, there are around 18 million Bitcoins in circulation. It is worth noting that only 21 million of these coins were created, which leaves only about 3 million Bitcoins left to be “mined” or created.

Nowadays, you can find alternate cryptocurrencies, known as Altcoins. Popular ones are Litecoin, Ethereum, EOS, Ripple and thousands of others.

Why trade Cryptocurrencies?

WorldStocks has a competitive list of cryptocurrencies for you to trade on 24/7. As the crypto market is decentralised, it is accessible for trading 7 days a week and 24 hours a day. Although cryptocurrency trading is fairly new and recently became popular, volatility is very much present and attracts competitive interest.

Also, traditionally while going through exchanges, one goes through the process of buying cryptocurrencies at a low price and selling them at a higher price to make a profit. With WorldStocks, you can speculate on the value by going long or short, thus taking advantage of price movement in both directions.

World Stocks has a competitive list of cryptocurrencies for you to trade on 24/7 due to the market being decentralised, trading is allowed seven days a week and 24 hours a day.

With World Stocks, you can speculate on the value by deciding to go long or short, thus taking advantage of price movement in both directions.