97145734769

سياسة مكافحة غسيل الأموال

لإنشاء مساحة تداول موثوقة وآمنة ، تستخدم WorldStocks سياسات صارمة لمكافحة غسيل الأموال تحظر بشدة أي أنشطة غير قانونية أو تحاول استخدام خدماتنا لهذه الأغراض.

1. المقدمة

1.1 تلتزم WorldStocks باللوائح الصارمة بموجب الامتثال لمكافحة غسل الأموال (AML). بموجب هذه السياسة ، نحن قادرون على تصفية الأنشطة غير القانونية مثل الاحتيال الأمني أو تمويل الإرهاب أو أي أعمال غير قانونية أخرى تتعلق بإخفاء مصدر الأموال التي تم الحصول عليها بطريقة غير مشروعة.

1.2 على النحو المنصوص عليه في لوائح مكافحة غسل الأموال لعام 2012 والمبادئ التوجيهية بشأن إجراءات مكافحة غسل الأموال وتمويل الإرهاب للكيانات المبلغة في سيشيل ، يتعين على WorldStocks إجراء المصادقة والتحقق لكل عميل. على هذا النحو ، يتعين على العميل تقديم المستندات ليكون متوافقًا تمامًا لاستخدام خدماتنا. لأغراض أمنية ، يتعين على WorldStocks الاحتفاظ بسجل لمستندات امتثال العميل وكذلك المعاملات.

2. 2. نطاق السياسة

2.1 يلتزم الموظفون والمديرين التنفيذيين وعملاء شركة WorldStocks بسياسة مكافحة غسيل الأموال الخاصة بالشركة من خلال تقديم المستندات اللازمة عند الاقتضاء.

2.2 تماشياً مع سياسة مكافحة غسل الأموال ، ينفذ مسؤول الإبلاغ عن غسل الأموال تقارير الأنشطة المشبوهة (SAR) والإفصاح الإلزامي الآخر كتابيًا إلى هيئة الخدمات المالية (سيشيل) ووحدة الاستخبارات المالية. على هذا النحو ، يتم توثيق جميع المعاملات على الموقع الرسمي للشركة من خلال البنوك والمؤسسات المالية المقابلة لها وتسجيلها لأغراض أمنية.

2.3 التزامنا بمنع غسل الأموال وجميع الأنشطة غير المشروعة الأخرى غير محدود. استخدام الأساليب القائمة على المخاطر بحكمة لتصفية وتحديد التقارير السابقة و / أو الكتابة بموجب القوانين واللوائح والمبادئ التوجيهية الدولية لمكافحة غسل الأموال.

3. قضائي

3.1 تلتزم WorldStocks بحزم بمسؤوليتها لحماية الجمهور من سوء السلوك غير القانوني. تتبع WorldStocks وموظفيها ممارسات إثبات صارمة تضمن الوقاية من المخاطر التي يمكن أن تؤثر سلبًا على عمليات الشركة والسيطرة عليها. قانون مكافحة غسل الأموال في سيشيل لعام 2006 (بصيغته المعدلة) ، ولوائح مكافحة غسل الأموال في سيشيل لعام 2012 ، والمبادئ التوجيهية بشأن إجراءات مكافحة غسل الأموال ومكافحة تمويل الإرهاب للكيانات المبلغة في سيشيل هي الإطار القانوني الذي تستند إليه إجراءات الشركة في مكافحة غسل الأموال والعناية الواجبة تجاه العملاء تأسست عليها.

3.2 لمزيد من منع تمويل الإرهاب وغسيل الأموال والتهرب الضريبي وأي أنشطة تمويل غير قانونية أخرى ، تبذل الشركة العناية الواجبة من أجل إعلامها بأي تهديدات وطنية أو دولية. تبرر الشركة حماية عملياتها الإدارية ، والسجلات الشخصية للموظفين والعملاء ، وجميع أشكال الوثائق السرية بطبيعتها. يتم التعامل مع أي شكل من أشكال التهديد فيما يتعلق بأنشطة التمويل غير القانوني بإجراءات قانونية

4. العناية الواجبة تجاه العميل

4.1 في محاولة للتخفيف من مخاطر غسيل الأموال ، تفرض WorldStocks إجراءات صارمة بشأن العناية الواجبة تجاه العملاء (CDD). نقوم بجمع مجموعة واسعة من المعلومات التي تسمح لنا بتحليل وتقييم المخاطر المحتملة التي يمثلها العميل. يتم تطبيق إجراءات التحريات المسبقة عن العميل أثناء تأهيل العميل ويتم إجراء المراجعات المتكررة طالما أن العميل يستخدم الخدمات التي نقدمها. لإنشاء بيئة موثوق بها ، من العملي بالنسبة لنا أن نعرف عملائنا ولكن أيضًا المالكين المستفيدين النهائيين (UBOs) والموقعين المعتمدين حسب الاقتضاء. يتم استخدام تدابير خاصة لصالح علاقتنا مع الأشخاص المعرضين سياسيًا (PEPs) أو العملاء من البلدان أو الصناعات التي تعتبر عالية المخاطر.

4.2 في حالة الاشتباه في قيام العميل بتقديم معلومات أو معلومات مزيفة / خاطئة أو ثبت ارتباطها بأنشطة غسيل الأموال ، فسيواجه / ستواجه عقوبات على النحو الذي تعتبره WorldStocks صحيحة.

يتضمن التحقق من الهوية ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، توفير الاسم الكامل للعميل وعنوانه ، وتاريخ الميلاد ، ورقم جواز السفر ، وبلد المنشأ ، والمعلومات الشخصية الأخرى التي قد تراها الشركة مهمة.

4.4 نعتمد على ثقة عملائنا في تقديم معلومات صحيحة ودقيقة بنسبة 100٪. نحتفظ بالحق في رفض و / أو إلغاء و / أو تعليق أي معاملة في حالة حدوث أي شكل من أشكال التناقض في المعلومات. المعاملات من قبل أطراف ثالثة بدلاً من العميل تحتاج إلى توكيل رسمي (POA) والذي سيخضع لموافقة الشركة. إذا لم تتم الموافقة على معاملة الطرف الثالث ، تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في اعتبار المعاملة غير صالحة دون تقديم تفسير.

+35 956 598 706

Anti-Money Laundering Policy

To create a trusted and safe trading space, WorldStocks uses strict anti-money laundering policies that strongly prohibit any illegal activities or attempt to use our services for such purposes.

1. Introduction

1.1 WorldStocks abide by strict regulations under the Anti-Money Laundering (AML) compliance. Under this policy, we are able to filter illegal activities such as security frauds, terrorist financing or any other unlawful acts related to concealing the origin of illegally obtained money.

1.2 As prescribed by the Anti Money Laundering Regulations 2012 and Guidelines on Anti-Money Laundering and the Financing of Terrorism Procedures for Reporting Entities in Seychelles, WorldStocks is required to carry out authentication and verification for each and every client. As such, the client is required to provide documents to be fully compliant to use our services. For security purposes, WorldStocks is required to keep a record of the client’s compliance documents as well as transactions.

2. Policy Scope

2.1 Employees, executives and clients of WorldStocks, adhere to the Anti-Money Laundering policy of the Company by submitting necessary documents as and when required.

2.2 To be in line with the AML Policy, the MLRO executes Suspicious Activity Reports (SARs) and other mandatory disclosure in writing to the Financial Services Authority (Seychelles) and to the Financial Intelligence Unit. As such all transactions on the Company’s official website through its corresponding banks and financial institutions are correlatively documented and recorded for security purposes.

2.3 Our commitment to the prevention of money laundering and all other unlawful activities is unbounded. Using risk-based methods judiciously to filter and identify the foregoing reporting and/or writing under the International Anti-Money Laundering Acts, Regulations and Guidelines.

3. Judicial

3.1 WorldStocks firmly stand by its responsibility to protect the public against illegal misconducts. WorldStocks, as well as its employees, follow stern corroboration practices that ensure the prevention and control of risks that can negatively influence the company’s operations. The Seychelles AML Act 2006 (as Amended), Seychelles AML Regulations 2012 and Guidelines on Anti-Money Laundering and Combating the Financing of Terrorism Procedures for Reporting Entities in Seychelles are the legal framework on which the company’s Anti-Money Laundering and Customer Due Diligence procedures are founded upon.

3.2 To further prevent terrorism funding, money laundering, tax evasion and any other illegal financing activities, the company carries its due diligence in order to be informed about any national or international threats. The Company justifies the protection of its managerial operations, personal records of employees and that of the Clients, and all forms of documents confidential in nature. Any form of threat in relation to illegal financing activities is dealt with legal proceedings.

4. Customer Due Diligence

4.1 In an attempt to alleviate the risks of money laundering, WorldStocks impose rigid Customer Due Diligence (CDD) procedures. We collect a wide range of information that allows us to analyse and assess the potential risks a client represents. CDD procedures are applied during the on-boarding of a client and recurrent reviews are carried out as long as the client uses the services we provide. To create a trusted environment, it is empirical to us to know our clients but also the Ultimate Beneficial Owners (UBOs) and Authorised Signatories as appropriate. Special measures are used for the benefit of our relationship with politically exposed persons (PEPs) or clients from countries or industries deemed high risk.

4.2 In the event where the client is suspected to provide fake/false information or information proven to be linked with money-laundering activities, he/she will be face penalties as deemed correct by WorldStocks.

4.3 Identity verification includes but is not limited to the provision of the clients’ complete name and address, date of birth, passport number, country of origin, and other personal information that the Company may deem important.

4.4 We rely on the trust of our clients to provide 100% true and accurate information. We reserve the right to reject, cancel, and/ or suspend any transaction if any form of information discrepancy occurs. Transactions by third parties in lieu of the Client need a power of attorney (POA) which will be subject for approval by the Company. If the third-party transaction is not approved, the Company reserves the right to consider the transaction invalid without providing an explanation.